Main Page Gallery Page List by Name List by Surname List by Year

James Woods


Джеймс Вудс (англ. James Woods; род. 18 апреля 1947, Вернал, штат Юта, США) — американский кино- и телеактёр.

James Howard Woods (born April 18, 1947) is an American film, stage and television actor. Woods is known for starring in films such as Once Upon a Time in America, Ghosts of Mississippi, Salvador and Casino and as the Disney villain Hades in Hercules. Acting awards include two Emmy Awards and two Academy Award nominations.

1947 -
  Once Upon a time in America Однажды в Америке 1984
  Vampires Вампиры 1998
  Casino Казино 1995
  John Q Джон Кью 2002
  Any Given Sunday Каждое воскресенье 1999
  Hard Way, The Напролом 1991
  Cat's Eye Кошачий глаз 1985
  Against All Odds Несмотря ни на что 1984
IMDB > 7      
  Virgin Suicides, The Девственницы-самоубийцы 1999
  Chaplin Чаплин 1992
  Nixon Никсон 1995
  Contact Контакт 1997
  Night Moves   1975
  Videodrome Видеодром 1983
  Onion Field, The   1979

Indictment: The McMartin Trial

  Salvador Сальвадор 1986