Main Page Gallery Page List by Name List by Surname List by Year

Colin Firth


Колин Эндрю Фёрт (англ. Colin Andrew Firth; 10 сентября 1960, Грэйшотт, Хэмпшир) — британский актёр театра и кино.

Colin Andrew Firth (born 10 September 1960) is an English film, television, and stage actor. Firth first gained wide public attention, especially in the United Kingdom, for his portrayal of Mr. Darcy in the 1995 television adaption of Pride and Prejudice. He subsequently achieved film stardom with the international box-office success of Bridget Jones's Diary (2001), where he co-starred with Renée Zellweger and Hugh Grant. On 2 February 2010, he received an Academy Award nomination for his work in A Single Man, for which he won the BAFTA Award for Best Actor in a Leading Role.

1960 -
  Bridget Jones's Diary   2001
  My Life So Far   1999
  The English Patient   1996
  Shakespeare in Love   1998
  Love Actually   2003
IMDB > 7      
  Another Country   1984
  The King's Speech   2010
  Girl with a Pearl Earring   2003
  Conspiracy   2001
  A Single Man   2009
> 6      
  A Month in the Country   1987
  Apartment Zero   1988
  Valmont   1989
  The Hour of the Pig   1993
  Circle of Friends   1995
  Fever Pitch   1997
  Relative Values   2000
  And When Did You Last See Your Father?   2007
  Mamma Mia!   2008
  Genova   2008
  Easy Virtue   2008
  Where the Truth Lies   2005
  Nanny McPhee   2005
  The Importance of Being Earnest   2002
  Dorian Gray   2009
> 5      
  A Thousand Acres   1997
  The Secret Laughter of Women   1999
  Hope Springs   2003
  The Turn of the Screw
  What a Girl Wants   2003
  Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason   2004
  The Last Legion   2007
  Then She Found Me   2007
  St. Trinian's   2007
  The Accidental Husband   2008
  St Trinian's 2: The Legend of Fritton's Gold   2009