Main Page Gallery Page List by Name List by Surname List by Year

Hal Holbrook


Хэл Холбрук (англ. Hal Holbrook, полное имя Гарольд Роув Холбрук мл. англ. Harold Rowe Holbrook Jr., род. 17 февраля 1925, Кливленд, Огайо, США) — американский актёр. За свою карьеру он выиграл четыре телевизионные премии «Эмми» и был номинирован на награду еще шесть раз, в 2008 году он был номинирован в категории лучший актёр второго плана на «Оскар» за роль в фильме «В диких условиях», а также получил театральную премию «Тони» в 1966 году.

Harold Rowe "Hal" Holbrook, Jr. (born 17 February 1925) is an American actor. His television roles include Abraham Lincoln in the 1976 TV series Lincoln, Hays Stowe on The Bold Ones: The Senator and Capt. Lloyd Bucher on Pueblo. He is also known for his role in the 2007 film Into the Wild, for which he was nominated for a Screen Actors Guild Award and an Academy Award. He has also done a one-man show as Mark Twain since 1954. He also had a multi-episode arc on The Event, an American television series, airing on NBC.

1925 -
  All the President's Men   1976
  Men of Honor   2000
  The Firm   1993
IMDB > 7      
  Eye of God   1997
  Day One   1989
  Into the Wild   2007
  Murder by Natural Causes   1979
  Wall Street   1987
  Mark Twain Tonight!   1967
  Under Siege   1986
  That Certain Summer   1972
  Julia   1977
  Our Town   1977
  The Awakening Land   1978
  That Evening Sun   2009
> 6      
  The Great White Hope   1970
  Capricorn One   1978
  The Group   1966
  Midway   1976
  Creepshow   1982
  Waking the Dead   2000
  The Star Chamber   1983
  My Own Country   2000
  Dress Gray   1986
  Carried Away   1996
  Innocent Victims   1996
  A Killing in a Small Town   1990
  Walking to the Waterline   1998
  They Only Kill Their Masters   1972
  Water for Elephants   2011
  Judas Kiss   1998
  The Fog   1980
  Haven   2001
  Shade   2003
  The Majestic   2001
  Magnum Force   1973
  Beauty   1998
  Flying Lessons   2010
  Killshot   2008
> 5      
  Wild in the Streets   1968
  The Girl from Petrovka   1974
  The Kidnapping of the President   1980
  Rituals   1977
  Fletch Lives   1989
  The Third Twin   1997
  Purpose   2002
  The Florentine   1999