Main Page Gallery Page List by Name List by Surname List by Year

Ryan O'Neal


Райан О’Нил (англ. Ryan O'Neal; 20 апреля 1941) — американский актёр. Снялся в 54 фильмах, но мировую славу принес ему фильм «История любви» (1970). Наиболее значительная роль — Барри Линдон в одноимённой эпопее Стенли Кубрика.

Ryan O'Neal (born Charles Patrick Ryan O'Neal, Jr.;[1] April 20, 1941) is an American actor. He is best known, first for starring in ABC's epic nighttime soap opera, Peyton Place, then for his role in Love Story, for which he received an Academy Award nomination and Golden Globe nomination for Best Actor. He is also known for starring in Paper Moon along with his real-life daughter Tatum O' Neal as well as his decades long relationship with the late Farrah Fawcett

1941 -
IMDB > 7      
  Paper Moon   1973
  What's Up, Doc?   1972
  Barry Lyndon   1975
  Small Sacrifices   1989
  A Bridge Too Far   1977
> 6      
  Wild Rovers   1971
  Zero Effect   1998
  Chances Are   1989
  Nickelodeon   1976
  Love Story   1970
  The Driver   1978
> 5      
  The Main Event   1979
  The Games   1970
  The Big Bounce   1969
  The Thief Who Came to Dinner   1973
  Circle of Two   1981
  Green Ice   1981
  The Man Upstairs   1992
  Irreconcilable Differences   1984
  People I Know   2002
  Faithful   1996