Main Page Gallery Page List by Name List by Surname List by Year

Jim Broadbent


Джеймс «Джим» Бро́дбент (англ. James "Jim" Broadbent, род. 24 мая 1949, Линкольн, Англия) — актёр кино, театра и телевидения Великобритании, лауреат премии «Оскар».

Джим Бродбент является одним из самых востребованных и разносторонних актеров современного британского кинематографа. Российскому зрителю он известен, прежде всего, своими ролями в фильмах: «Мулен Руж!», «Айрис» и «Дневник Бриджит Джонс».

James "Jim" Broadbent (born 24 May 1949) is an English theatre, film, and television actor. He is known for his roles in Iris, Moulin Rouge!, Topsy-Turvy, Hot Fuzz, and Bridget Jones' Diary. He also appears in the Harry Potter films as Horace Slughorn.

1949 -
  Moulin Rouge!   2001
  Hot Fuzz   2007
IMDB > 7      
  Vera Drake   2004
  Iris   2001
  The Young Victoria   2009
  Richard III   1995
  The Last Englishman   1995
  Longford   2006
  Gangs of New York   2002
  Walter and June   1986
  Walter   1982
  The Gathering Storm   2002
  Blackadder's Christmas Carol   1988
  Topsy-Turvy   1999
  Bullets Over Broadway   1994
  Silas Marner: The Weaver of Raveloe   1985
  Comic Relief: Doctor Who - The Curse of Fatal Death   1999
  The Crying Game   1992
  Life Is Sweet   1990
  Brazil   1985
  Another Year   2010
  The Damned United   2009
  Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2   2011
  Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince   2009
  Enchanted April   1992
  Einstein and Eddington   2008
  Nicholas Nickleby   2002
> 6      
  The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe   2005
  Art School Confidential   2006
  And When Did You Last See Your Father?   2007
  Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull   2008
  Perrier's Bounty   2009
  Breaking Glass   1980
  Time Bandits   1981
  The Dogs of War   1980
  The Hit   1984
  Little Voice   1998
  The Good Father   1985
  Bridget Jones's Diary   2001
  Bright Young Things   2003
  Uliisses   1982
  Vanity Fair   2004
  The Young Visiters   2003
  Smilla's Sense of Snow   1997
  Widows' Peak   1994
  The Shout   1978
  The Iron Lady   2011
  And Starring Pancho Villa as Himself   2003
> 5      
  Inkheart   2008
  Gone to the Dogs   1991
  The Passage   1979
  Erik the Viking   1989
  Rough Magic   1995
  The Secret Agent   1996
  The Borrowers   1997
  Princess Caraboo   1994
  Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason   2004
  Around the World in 80 Days   2004