Main Page Gallery Page List by Name List by Surname List by Year

Terry O'Quinn


Терри О’Куинн (англ. Terry O’Quinn; род. 15 июля 1952) — американский актёр, известный по роли Джона Локка в телесериале «Остаться в живых», а также по роли Питера Уоттса в сериале «Тысячелетие». За роль в сериале «Остаться в живых» актёр был удостоен главной американской телевизионной премии «Эмми» в номинации «Лучший актёр второго плана в драме» (2007), а также премии «Screen Actors Guild Awards» в номинации «Лучший актёрский ансамбль» (2005), и премии «Сатурн» как «Лучший актёр второго плана» (ТВ) (2004).

Terry O'Quinn (born Terrance Quinn; July 15, 1952) is an American actor, most famous for playing John Locke on the TV series Lost. He made his debut in a 1980 television movie called F.D.R.: The Last Year. Since then, O'Quinn has had minor supporting roles in films and TV movies such as Young Guns, All the Right Moves, Silver Bullet, Places in the Heart, Between Two Women, and The Rocketeer, in which he portrayed Howard Hughes. O'Quinn has had guest roles on TV shows such as Miami Vice, The Twilight Zone, Tales of the Unexpected, The West Wing, JAG, Remington Steele, and 'The X Files.

O'Quinn became known for playing the title role in The Stepfather and Stepfather II, and in 1996 O'Quinn was cast as Peter Watts in Millennium, which ran for three seasons (1996–1999). In 2004, O'Quinn finally broke into mainstream popularity after landing the role of John Locke on the ABC TV series Lost, for which he won an Emmy Award in 2007 and was nominated in 2005 and 2010.

1952 -
  Blind Fury   1989
  The Stepfather   1987
  Silver Bullet   1985
  Young Guns   1988
  Old School   2003
IMDB > 7      
  Tombstone   1993
  The Cutting Edge   1992
  An Early Frost   1985
  Son of the Morning Star   1991
  Guts and Glory: The Rise and Fall of Oliver North   1989
  Places in the Heart   1984
  Primal Fear   1996
> 6      
  Black Widow   1987
  A Friend to Die For   1994
  Pin   1988
  Mrs. Soffel   1984
  Mischief   1985
  Blood Oath   1990
  Heaven's Gate   1980
  Without a Trace   1983
  Ghosts of Mississippi   1996
  The Rocketeer   1991
  The X Files   1998
> 5      
  All the Right Moves   1983
  Breast Men   1997
  Stepfather II   1989
  Rated X   2000
  Company Business   1991
  American Outlaws   2001
  SpaceCamp   1986
  Hometown Legend   2002