Main Page Gallery Page List by Name List by Surname List by Year

Jason Isaacs


Джейсон Айзекс (англ. Jason Isaacs) — британский актёр, родился 6 июня 1963. Широко известен как исполнитель роли Люциуса Малфоя в фильмах о Гарри Поттере.

Jason Isaacs (born 6 June 1963) is an English[1] actor born in Liverpool, who is best known for his performance as the villain Lucius Malfoy in the Harry Potter films, the brutal Colonel William Tavington in The Patriot and as lifelong criminal Michael Caffee in the internationally-broadcast American television series Brotherhood.[2][3] Though most of his work has been in film and television, it also includes stage performances; most notably, as the ambivalent gay lawyer Louis Ironson in Declan Donnellan's 1992 and 1993 Royal National Theatre London premières of Parts One (Millennium Approaches) and Two (Perestroika) of Tony Kushner's Pulitzer Prize-winning play Angels in America: A Gay Fantasia on National Themes,[4][5] and as Ben, one of two hitmen, playing opposite Lee Evans as Gus, in Harry Burton's 2007 critically-acclaimed 50th-anniversary revival of Nobel Laureate Harold Pinter's 1957 two-hander The Dumb Waiter at Trafalgar Studios.[6][7][8][9]

1963 -
  Peter Pan   2003
  Event Horizon   1997
  DragonHeart   1996
  Armageddon   1998
  Soldier   1998
  Sweet November   2001
  Windtalkers   2002
  Elektra   2005
IMDB > 7      
  Black Hawk Down   2001
  Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1   2010
  Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix   2007
  The Chumscrubber   2005
  Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets   2002
  Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire   2005
  Grindhouse   2007
  The End of the Affair   1999
  Green Zone   2010
> 6      
  Divorcing Jack   1998
  St. Ives   1998
  The Patriot   2000
  Skeletons   2010
  Passionada   2002
  Nine Lives   2005
  Friends with Money   2006
  The Tall Guy   1989
  Good   2008
> 5      
  The Sight   2000
  Shopping   1994
  The Last Minute   2001
  The Tuxedo   2002
  Nouvelle-France   2004
  High Times Potluck   2002
  La conjura de El Escorial   2008